SSO Connector Social (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Providers
zh: 提供者
