SSO Connector Social (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結
