SSO Connector Sync (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: User roles and permissions
zh: 用户角色和权限
