SSO Connector Sync (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: User roles and permissions
ko: 사용자 역할과 권한
