Stacks (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级设置

en: Edit Widget
zh: 编辑微件

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型

en: Edit widget
zh: 编辑微件

en: Content List
zh: 内容列表

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: No content selected.
zh: 未选择任何内容。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Widget Name
zh: 微件名称

en: Your search for :title did not match any widgets
zh: 您搜索的 :title 不匹配任何微件

en: Your search did not match any widgets
zh: 您的搜索不匹配任何微件

en: Media or File
zh: 媒体或者文件
