Stacks (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Edit widget
ko: 위젯 수정

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: No content selected.
ko: 콘텐츠를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current
