Stage File Proxy (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: @remote could not be saved to @path.
ko: @remote를 @path에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
ko: @remote 불러오는 중 HTTP 에러 @errorcode가 발생했습니다.
