StandWithUkraine (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
