StandWithUkraine ?? (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Admin
ko: 관리
