StandWithUkraine ?? (1.3.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
