StandWithUkraine ?? (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: One
zh: 一

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Message settings
zh: 消息
