Starman (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Out of stock
zh: 没货

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: In stock
zh: 有货

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
