Starman (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
