Starman (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼
