Star Rating Form Display (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Coffee
ko: 커피
