Startup Growth Lite (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定
