State Machine (8.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정
