Static Content Browser (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
