Static Content Browser (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File saved successfully.
zh: 文件已成功保存。
