Static Site Generator (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Static URL
zh: 静态URL

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All @entity_type types
zh: 全部 @entity_type 类型

en: All @entity_type_plural_label
zh: 全部 @entity_type_plural_label

en: There are no entity types.
zh: 没有实体类型。

en: @bundle types
zh: @bundle类型
