Static Label (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！
