Static Label (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言
