Static Label (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어
