Static Web (1.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
