Station (8.x-2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: 15 Minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
