Statistics (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Number of day's top views to display
ko: 오늘 가장 많이 읽힌 글 출력 개수

en: Number of all time views to display
ko: 총 조회수 출력 개수

en: Number of most recent views to display
ko: 최근 읽은 글 출력 개수

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Content viewing counter settings
ko: 조회수 설정

en: Count content views
ko: 조회수 사용

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
ko: 내용이 읽힐 때 마다 카운터를 증가시킵니다.

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
ko: "최근 읽은 글" 목록에 출력할 항목의 개수.

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: Displaying popular content
ko: 인기 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: Page view counter
ko: 페이지 조회수 카운터

en: Administer statistics
ko: 통계 관리하기

en: View content hits
ko: 콘텐츠 조회 수 보기

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
ko: Drupal에서 사이트에 대해 유지할 통계 정보에 대한 설정입니다.

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃

en: Statistics settings
ko: 통계 설정

en: Popular content block settings
ko: 인기 컨텐츠 블록 설정

en: Number of day\s top views to display
ko: 최상위 보기를 표시할 일 수

en: The Statistics module shows you how often content is viewed. This is useful in determining which pages of your site are most popular. For more information, see the <a href=":statistics_do">online documentation for the Statistics module</a>.
ko: 통계 모듈에서는 컨텐츠를 본 빈도를 표시합니다. 이는 사이트에서 가장 인기가 많은 페이지를 판별하는 데 유용합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":statistics_do">통계 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
ko: 모듈은 오늘과 항상 가장 많이 본 페이지, 마지막으로 본 컨텐츠를 표시하는 <em>인기 컨텐츠</em> 블록을 포함합니다. 블록을 사용하려면 <a href=":statistics-settings">통계 페이지</a>에서 <em>컨텐츠 보기 계산</em>을 사용하고 <a href=":blocks">블록 레이아웃 페이지</a>에서 블록을 사용 및 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and set the necessary <a href=":permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
ko: 통계 모듈은 페이지를 볼 때마다 증가하는 각 페이지의 카운터를 포함합니다. 카운터를 사용하려면 <a href=":statistics-settings">통계 페이지</a>에서 <em>컨텐츠 보기 계산</em>을 사용하고 사용자에게 카운터를 표시하도록 필요한 <a href=":permissions">권한</a>(<em>컨텐츠 히트 보기</em>)을 설정합니다.

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
ko: 통계를 캐시하는 기간(즉, 새로 고치기 간격)입니다.

en: Configure the logging of content statistics.
ko: 컨텐츠 통계의 로깅을 구성합니다.

en: Numeric values from the statistics module
ko: 통계 모듈의 숫자 값

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간
