Statistics Counter (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views this week
zh: 本周的查看次数

en: Views this month
zh: 本月的查看次数

en: Views this year
zh: 本年度的查看次数

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed this week.
zh: 节点本周的查看次数。

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed this month.
zh: 节点本月的查看次数。

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed this year.
zh: 节点本年度的查看次数。
