Status Block (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题
