Status Block (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
