Status Block (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊
