Stem Creative Theme (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Up
zh: 上

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下評論

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
