Step by Step (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Site details
ko: 사이트 세부 사항
