Step by Step (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Site details
zh: 網站詳細資料
