Sticky Local Tasks (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭
