Sticky Social bar with title display (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: About
ko: 소개
