Sticky Social bar with title display (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色
