Stock Photo Search (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Provider URL
zh: 提供者URL
