Stories (8.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
