Stories (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
