Strava API (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Url
ko: URL

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID
