Strava API (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: Exception
zh: 例外狀況

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
