Streaming (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体
