Streaming (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Local
ko: 로컬
