Streamlike Media (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本
