Strikethrough Options (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서
