Strikethrough Options (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序
