Stripe Registration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
