Stripe Sync Users and Roles (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Minute
ko: 분
