Stripe's webform integration (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호
