Stripe's webform integration (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据
